Carbon Fund Committee

Carbon Fund Committee meetings are also open to the public. Interested students, staff, faculty or community members may attend but do not have speaking rights unless requested in advance. If you are interested in attending please contact the Carbon Fund staff beforehand.

Voting Members

  • Kiran Favre Member of Enviroslug (student)
  • Tina Mathrani Representative of Sustainability Office, Carbon Neutrality Fellow (student)
  • Yihsu Chen Faculty Advisor (staff)
  • Kathleen Rogers Procurement Services (staff)
  • Patrick Testoni Energy Analyst (staff)
  • Chris Lang People of Color Sustainability Collective (student)
  • Samuel Perkins Representative of Student Union Assembly (student)
  • Julia Cheresh Representative of Graduate Student Association (student)
  • Kiaya Moser Carbon Fund Coordinator (student staff)
  • Kate Battaglia Carbon Fund Coordinator (student staff)

Non-Voting Members

  • Elida Erickson Sustainability Programs Manager and Interim Director (staff)
  • Ellen Vaughan Water and Climate Action Manager (staff)

Read our Constitution.

Stay updated on Committee activity, read our meeting Minutes & Agenda.